Skip To Main Content

Town Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Special BOS Meeting
Conference Room 109
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
MSW and Recycling pubic info session
Conference Room 109
Board of Selectmen Meeting
Conference Room 109
Tue, Feb 6
Commission on Aging Meeting
Community Room 112
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
WPCA Meeting
Conference Room 201
Fri, Feb 9
Special BOS Meeting
Conference Room 109
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Redevelopment Agency Meeting
Conference Room 201
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Conference Room 201
Wed, Feb 14
Inland/Wetland Commission Meeting
Conference Room 201
Thu, Feb 15
MSW & Recycling Public Info Session
Conference Room 109
MSW & Recycling Info session
Conference Room 109
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Board of Selectmen Meeting
Conference Room 109
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Conference Room 201
Wed, Feb 21
Zoning Commission
Conference Room 201
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Arts Council Meeting
Community Room
Planning Commission Meeting
Conference Room 201
Library Board Meeting
Library
Board of Finance Meeting
Conference Room 109
Tue, Feb 27
Recreation Commission Meeting
Community Room 112
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2