Skip To Main Content

Ethics Commission

Upcoming Meetings

There are no events to display

Commission Members

Linda Lamoureux

Titles: Recording Secretary

Sean Doyle

Titles: Member

Susan Grant-Nash

Titles: Member

William Pearsall

Titles: Member

Edward Perron

Titles: Member

Staff Contacts

Barney Seney

Titles: Mayor
Phone Numbers:
Work: 860-963-6800 ext. 103