Skip To Main Content

All Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Board of Selectman's Meeting
Conference Room 109
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Redevelopment Agency Meeting
Conference Room 109
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Conference Room 109
Wed, May 11
Annual Town Meeting
Putnam Middle School Auditorium 35 Wicker St. Putnam, CT.
Inland/Wetland Commission Meeting
Conference Room 109
Thu, May 12
WPCA Meeting
Conference Room 201
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board of Selectmen Meeting
Conference Room 109
Tue, May 17
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Conference Room 201
Wed, May 18
Zoning Commission
Conference Room 201
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Referendum
-
Putnam Municipal Center 200 School St. Room 109 & 112
Sun, May 22
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boards and Commissions Calendar

*** Other public entities that do not have meetings within the Municipal Complex are not included in this calendar. That would include the Board of Education, Board of Health, etc.