All Library Board Meeting Agendas

2016

Library Board Meeting Agenda
October 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, October 24, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
September 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, September 26, 2016 Putnam Public Library  
Library Board Meeting Agenda
August 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, August 22, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
July 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
June 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, June 20, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
May 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, May 23, 2016    
Library Board Meeting Agenda
April 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors AgendaMonday, April 25, 20167 pm  
Library Board Meeting Agenda
February 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, February 22, 2016 7 pm Library Community Room 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3....
Library Board Meeting Agenda
January 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, January 25, 2016 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval...

2015

Library Board Meeting Agenda
December 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, December 14, 2015 Meeting is at 6pm –followed by Christmas Party 1. Call to...
2015-11-23 Board Meeting Agenda
November 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, November 23 2015 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
October 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, October 26 2015 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval of...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, July 27, 2015 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval of...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
June 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, June 22, 2015 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval of...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, May 18, 2015 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public participation 4. Approval of...