All Library Board Meeting Agendas

2018

Library Board Meeting Agenda
May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, May 21, 2018 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, April 23, 2017 1. Call to order 2. Attendance 3. Public...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Board of Directors Agenda Monday, March 26, 2018 Note: Location & time change. Meeting will start at 6pm at the...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Feb. 26, 2018 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm

2017

Library Board Meeting Agenda
December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Trustees Agenda 6:30 p.m., Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order...
Library Board Special Meeting Agenda
December 18, 2017 - 6:20pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Trustees Special Meeting Agenda 6:20 p.m., Monday, Dec 18, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Sep. 25, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
August 28, 2017 (All day)
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Aug. 28, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, July 24, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, June 26, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
May 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday,   April 24, 2017Putnam Public Library  
Library Board Meeting Agenda
February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 6 p.m., Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 Putnam Town Hall 1. Call to order 2....
Library Board Meeting Agenda
January 23, 2017 - 7:00pm

2016

Library Board Meeting Agenda
December 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Library Board Meeting Agenda
November 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, Nov. 28, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order 2...
Library Board Meeting Agenda
October 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Putnam Public Library Board of Directors Agenda 7 p.m., Monday, October 24, 2016 Putnam Public Library 1. Call to order...